Staff

 

Prof. Roberto Todeschini
Full Professor
roberto.todeschini@unimib.it
Phone : +39 02 64482820
Full CV
publications
Dr. Viviana Consonni
Researcher
viviana.consonni@unimib.it
Phone : +39 02 64482818
Full CV
publications
Prof. Davide Ballabio
Associate professor
davide.ballabio@unimib.it
Phone : +39 02 64482818
Full CV
publications
Dr. Francesca Grisoni
Post doc
francesca.grisoni@unimib.it
Phone : +39 02 64482818
Short CV
publications
Giacomo Baccolo
PhD student
g.baccolo1@campus.unimib.it
Cecile Valsecchi
PhD student
c.valsecchi18@campus.unimib.it